Saturday, June 25, 2022
HomeEntertainmentAMVCA8: complete list of winners

AMVCA8: complete list of winners

Checkout the amazing winners

The AMVCA8 is finally here!

The eight-day lineup of events wraps up tonight with the long-awaited awards event.

Here is a full list of winners of the AMVCA8:

Best Art Director (Movie/TV series)

Tunji Afolayan – Amina

ALSO READ: BBNaija Season 7 Auditions Have Officially Begun!

Best Picture Editor

Tunde Apalowo – For Maria Ebun Pataki

Best Sound Editor (Movie/TV series)

Jim Lively and James Nelson – Amina

Best Lighting Designer (Movie/TV Series)

Mathew Yusuf for Rattlesnake- The Ahanna Story

Best Writer (Movie/TV Series)

Manie Oiseomaye, Donald Tombia, and Biodun Stephen – Introducing The Kujus

Best Cinematographer

Muhammed Atta Ahmed – Rattlesnake: The Ahanna Story

Best Makeup

Balogun Abiodun – Omo Ghetto The Saga

- Advertisement -
Follow NotchPLUG on TikTOk Here
Olafare Oluwabukola
Olafare Oluwabukola
Olafare Oluwabukola, a student of the Computer Science Department of Federal Polytechnic Offa, has come up with another dimensional way of keeping you updated with the entertainment industry in Nigeria as a whole!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular